1 (888) 832 17 16
sales department 1 (888) 827 06 06
technical support
Lang: Русский English

Bring a friend to the Kartina TV

Always having a Russian IPTV is very convenient, as you want to relax after a busy day nearby the TV screen while sipping your favorite drink and not to think about anything and to watch another game of adored sports team, even if every of you are at your own home. But what if your friend does not have the desired channel, as his provider does not offer a wide range of Russian channels, although it may take decent money for its services.

What will you get from the Kartina TV?

KartinaTV Brooklyn operates on a completely different principle: less expensive – more qualitative! In addition, our service is ready to make for you a pleasant surprise – for each friend you submit, you will get a monthly access to watch over 150 channels and get the other features of our service.

What will your friend have from Kartina TV?

We will not leave your friend without a gift, as nobody leaves us empty-handed:

  • free to try out our service for three days;
  • the ability to buy products in a mobile auto stand;
  • the opportunity to participate in our other promotional offers.

Detailed terms of promo offer, or how to get the desired gift

A person wishing to receive a free monthly subscription (the user) must do the following:

  • go to "Personal cabinet" and make sure that your active subscription is annual, which you bought exactly from us (a must);
  • to help your friend to take part in the promo, you have to tell him your order number, which is listed in "Personal cabinet" or in an email that you received after dealing with the payment for the subscription.

Your friend, in turn, must get registered on our website and fulfill an order for one of the kits, which includes an annual subscription. At the time of registration, you must specify the order number to identify yourself in the comments to it. Pay your attention that after the completion of registration, no changes are possible.

Important information:

  • your friend must be a new user of our online shop and has never used the services previously that are offered by Kartina TV Brooklyn;
  • during each payment transactions, friend should not use the data of any of existing users;
  • to get the bonus of "Bring your friend" promo, the user must upfront purchase an annual subscription in our store.

If all conditions have been met with both sides, we, in turn, guarantee the customer to grant him a free monthly subscription to Kartina TV. You will receive your gift after your friend will finish the purchase, but in extreme cases, it can take up to six weeks.

1 (888) 832 17 16
отдел продаж 1 (888) 827 06 06
техническая поддержка
Язык: Русский English

Приведи друга к Kartina TV

Иметь всегда под рукой русское IPTV – это очень удобно, ведь так хочется расслабиться после напряженного дня возле экрана телевизора, попивая свой любимый напиток и ни о чем не думать, а иногда – посмотреть с другом игру обожаемой спортивной команды, даже если вы находитесь каждый у себя дома. Но что делать, если у вашего товарища нет нужного канала, так как его провайдер не предоставляет широкий выбор русских каналов, хотя может и брать за свои услуги приличные деньги.

Что получите вы от Kartina TV

KartinaTV Brooklyn работает по совсем другому принципу: меньше затрат – больше качества! К тому же, наш сервис готов сделать для вас приятный сюрприз – за каждого приведенного вами друга вы получаете месячный доступ к просмотру более 150 каналов и к другим возможностям нашего сервиса.

Что получит ваш друг от Kartina TV

Вашего друга мы не оставим без подарка, так как от нас «с пустыми руками» не уходит никто:

  • возможность бесплатно опробовать наш сервис в течении трех дней;
  • возможность покупать товары в передвижном автокиоске;
  • возможность принять участие в наших других акционных предложениях.

Детальные условия акции, или как получить желаемый подарок

Лицо, желающее получить в подарок месячный абонемент (пользователь) должен сделать следующее:

  • зайти в «личный кабинет» и убедиться, что ваш активный абонемент является годовым, который вы купили именно у нас (обязательное условие);
  • чтобы ваш друг помог вам принять участие в акции, вы должны сообщить ему свой номер заказа, который указан в «личном кабинете», либо в электронном письме, которое вы получили после оплаты абонемента.

Друг в свою очередь, проходит регистрацию на нашем сайте и производит заказ на один из комплектов Kartina TV, куда входит годовая подписка. В момент оформления в комментарии к заказу необходимо выразить указать номер заказа пользователя. Обратите свое внимание, что после завершения оформления вносить правки будет невозможно.

Важная информация:

  • друг должен быть новым пользователем нашего online shop и ранее не пользоваться услугами, которые предоставляет Kartina TV Brooklyn;
  • при платежных операциях друг не должен пользоваться данными уже существующих пользователей;
  • чтобы получить бонус акции «Приведи друга», пользователю необходимо приобрести ранее годовой абонемент в нашем магазине.

Если все условия были соблюдены с обеих сторон, мы в свою очередь гарантируем получение пользователем бесплатный месячный абонемент Kartina TV. Вы получите свой подарок после того, как друг оформит покупку, но в критических случаях это может занять до шести недель.