Kartina TV Brooklyn Logo
1 (888) 832 17 16
sales department 1 (888) 827 06 06
technical support
Lang: Русский English

Now you can buy Kartina TV EVA - a new generation Kartina TV box from Dune!


Recharge card Kartina TV $50

Recharge card Kartina TV $50

We have switched to a new form of payment for watching Kartina TV. Now on sale are recharge card Kar..

$50.00

Recharge card Kartina TV $100

Recharge card Kartina TV $100

We have switched to a new form of payment for watching Kartina TV. Now on sale are recharge card Kar..

$100.00

Recharge card Kartina TV $180

Recharge card Kartina TV $180

We have switched to a new form of payment for watching Kartina TV. Now on sale are recharge card Kar..

$180.00

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Recharge card Kartina TV USA

To connect Kartina TV to a TV at home, you need two things: a Kartina TV set-top box (receiver) and a recharge card Kartina TV. In this section you can purchase recharge card Kartina TV for $ 50, $ 100 and $ 180.

By purchasing a recharge card Kartina TV from us, you have the opportunity to enjoy not only russian-language TV channels, but also TV channels in other languages, the Kartina TV video library, but also have free access to 7 online cinemas. And all this is completely free - no more additional payments!

By purchasing a recharge card Kartina TV, you will become the owner of free access to all the features of our service! Your favorite TV channels and movies will be just at your fingertips, subject to the availability of the Internet. Stuck in a traffic jam - you can safely watch your favorite show on your phone or tablet, decided not to get out of bed all weekend - then it's time to watch Kartina TV on TV!

Kartina TV Brooklyn Logo
1 (888) 832 17 16
отдел продаж 1 (888) 827 06 06
техническая поддержка
Язык: Русский English

Уже сегодня вы можете купить Kartina TV EVA - приставку Kartina TV нового поколения от Dune!


Карта пополнения Kartina TV $50

Карта пополнения Kartina TV $50

Мы перешли на новую форму оплаты просмотра Kartina TV. Теперь в продаже карты пополнения Kartina TV ..

$50.00

Карта пополнения Kartina TV $100

Карта пополнения Kartina TV $100

Мы перешли на новую форму оплаты просмотра Kartina TV. Теперь в продаже карты пополнения Kartina TV ..

$100.00

Карта пополнения Kartina TV $180

Карта пополнения Kartina TV $180

Мы перешли на новую форму оплаты просмотра Kartina TV. Теперь в продаже карты пополнения Kartina TV ..

$180.00

Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)

Пополнить Kartina TV USA

Чтобы подключить Kartina TV на телевизор у себя дома вам нужны две вещи: приставка (ресивер) Kartina TV и карта пополнения баланса Kartina TV. В этом разделе вы сможете приобрести карты пополнения баланса Kartina TV на $50, $100 и $180.

Купив у нас карту пополнения Kartina TV, у вас появляется возможность наслаждаться не только русскоязычными телеканалами, но и телеканалами на других языках, видеотекой Kartina TV, но и иметь бесплатный доступ к 7 онлайн-кинотеатрам. И все это совершенно бесплатно – больше никаких дополнительных платежей!

Купив карту пополнения баланса Kartina TV, вы станете обладателем свободного доступа ко всем возможностям нашего сервиса! Любимые телеканалы и фильмы будут всего у вас под рукой, при условии наличия интернета. Застряли в пробке – смело можно посмотреть любимую передачу на телефоне или планшете, решили не вставать с кровати все выходные – тогда время смотреть Kartina TV на телевизоре!