1 (888) 832 17 16
sales department 1 (888) 827 06 06
technical support
Lang: Русский English

Something about us

Agree, that this is normal, when customers of Kartina TV Brooklyn service showing interest in us, because we are first and foremost responsible for their comfortable leisure in front of TV screen. And we are honored with such close attention.

Our company is the official dealer of the Russian television called Kartina TV in America, where, as you know, millions of Russian-speaking people live. We are not just an ordinary IPTV, but TV of entirely new generation, which has such incredible features in the "arsenal" as:

  • video library of movies, serials, talk shows in excellent quality, including the 3D format;
  • archive of the broadcasting for the last fourteen days;
  • more than 150 international popular channels;
  • the ability to watch Kartina TV’s channels simultaneously on three different devices (multiroom);
  • you can pause a live broadcast any time and grab a snack on the kitchen;
  • secure access to the "adult" channels that are password-protected from unwanted viewers and many more.

Why us and not someone else?

Perhaps the services of other IPTV providers may be a bit cheaper, but they do not have features as we do. These are not empty words, you can see for yourself – write us using the feedback, and we will provide you with three days for free!

In addition, we opened a new online store so our customers would be able to buy the console or a subscription to Kartina TV at any time. In addition, we constantly introduce new promotional offers that are beneficial for you, seeking to please and surprise our customers. We pay special attention to comfort, because this is necessary for a good pastime.

Stay with us and watch after the assortment’s update!

We also ask you to read the conditions of usage of the service.

1 (888) 832 17 16
отдел продаж 1 (888) 827 06 06
техническая поддержка

Немного о нас

Согласитесь, что это нормальное явление, когда клиенты сервиса Kartina TV Brooklyn проявляют к нам интерес, ведь мы в первую очередь, отвечаем за их комфортное времяпровождение возле экрана телевизора. И мы польщены столь пристальным вниманием.

Наша компания является официальным дилером русского телевидения Kartina TV в Америке, где, как известно, проживают миллионы русскоязычных. Мы являемся не просто обычным IPTV, а телевидением совершенно нового поколения, которое имеет в своем «арсенале» невероятные возможности:

  • видеотека фильмов, сериалов, ток-шоу в отличном качестве, включая формат 3D;
  • четырнадцатидневный архив вещания;
  • более чем 150 интернациональных популярных каналов;
  • возможность смотреть каналы Kartina TV одновременно на трех различных девайсах (мультирум);
  • в любой момент вы можете поставить на паузу прямой эфир и сбегать за закусками на кухню;
  • безопасный доступ к каналам для «взрослых», которые защищены паролем от нежелательных зрителей и многое другое.

Почему мы, а не кто-то другой?

Возможно, услуги других сервисы IPTV стоят немного дешевле, но у них нет таких возможностей, как у нас. И это не пустые слова, вы можете сами в этом убедиться – напишите нам с помощью обратной связи, и мы предоставим вам трехдневный бесплатный доступ.

К тому же, мы открыли новый интернет-магазин, чтобы наши клиенты смогли в любое время купить приставку или абонемент Kartina TV. Вдобавок, мы постоянно вводим новые выгодные акционные предложения, стремясь порадовать и удивить своих клиентов. Особое внимание мы уделяем комфорту, так как по нашему мнению – это то, что необходимо для полноценного отдыха.

Будьте вместе с нами и следите за обновлением ассортимента!

Также мы просим вас ознакомится с условиями использования сервиса.