1 (888) 832 17 16
sales department 1 (888) 827 06 06
technical support
Lang: Русский English

Purchase and delivery of Kartina TV in Brooklyn and USA

If you are going to make a purchase from our online store, you should get acquainted with the article that will explain how the process of placing the order, purchase and delivery runs.

Selecting a product of Kartina TV

You can choose from different categories of products, which will make watching the Russian television more functional and pleasant. Subscriptions provide a means of access to the services of Kartina TV Brooklyn, without which it is impossible to use multi-function consoles. Accessories make use of our services even more comfortable and ready kits simplify the process of purchase. Each selected product is automatically placed in the cart, where you will be able to check your order before the finalization by the quantity and the amount of the purchase.


Checkout is possible without registration but we recommend each client to register for personal convenience. Registered client can use private cabinet, where you will be able to store all the purchased subscriptions.

On the registration page, carefully check the accuracy of filling of all fields, in particular the address for delivery of purchase and your phone number.


For the convenience of our customers, we have made it possible to carry out the payment of your chosen product by any bankcard. To make a payment you must specify the type and number of credit card, you will be using, as well as the validity and security code shown on the back of the card. All information provided by you is confidential and not disclosed to third parties by us.

Delivery of products of Kartina TV in in Brooklyn and USA

Username and password from purchased by you monthly or annual subscription, as a separate part or as a part of kit (console + subscription), comes to your email within a couple of minutes after completion of payment. The rest of the products (if have been ordered) will be mailed on the same or next day, depending on the time of ordering. After sending the product, you will be provided with tracking number by email in order to track and receive your purchase.

Delivery through USPS is valid throughout the USA.

1 (888) 832 17 16
отдел продаж 1 (888) 827 06 06
техническая поддержка

Покупка и доставка Kartina TV в Бруклин и USA

Если вы собрались сделать покупку в нашем интернет-магазине, вам стоит ознакомиться со статьей, которая разъяснит как проходит процесс совершения заказа, покупки и доставки.

Выбор товара Kartina TV 

На ваш выбор представлены различные категории товаров, которые сделают просмотр русского телевидения более функциональным и приятным. Абонементы служат средством доступа к сервису Kartina TV Brooklyn, без которых использование многофункциональных приставок невозможно. Аксессуары сделают использование наших сервисов еще более комфортным, а готовые комплекты – упростят процесс покупки. Каждый выбранный вами товар автоматически помещается в корзину, где вы перед окончательным оформлением заказа сможете проверить количество товара и сумму покупки.

Оформление заказа

Оформить заказ можно без регистрации, но мы рекомендуем каждому клиенту зарегистрироваться для личного удобства. Зарегистрированный клиент сможет пользоваться личным кабинетом, где будут храниться все купленные им абонементы.

На странице оформления тщательно проверьте точность заполнения всех полей, в особенности адреса для доставки покупки и номера вашего телефона.

Оплата

Для удобства наших клиентов мы сделали возможным провести оплату выбранного вами товара любыми банковскими картами. Чтобы оформить оплату необходимо указать тип и номер пластиковой карты, которую вы будете использовать, а также срок действия и код безопасности, указанный на обратной стороне карты. Вся предоставлена вами информация конфиденциальна и не передается нами третьим лицам.

Доставка товаров Kartina TV по Бруклину и USA

Логин и пароль от купленного вами месячного или годового абонемента Kartina TV, отдельного или в составе комплекта (приставка + абонемент Kartina TV), приходит на указанный email в течении пары минут после завершения оплаты. Остальные товары (если были заказаны) будут оправлены почтой в тот же или на следующий день, в зависимости от времени оформления заказа. После отправки товара для отслеживания и получения вашей покупки вам на email будет прислан tracking number посылки.

Оправка осуществляется через USPS по всей территории USA.